3D tour

PARKING

RESTAURANT

SWIMMING POOL

Absentee acquaintance with «Villa Elena»

When we go on holiday with the family or are going to have fun with friends, of course, we want to be sure that the impressions will not spoil the difficulties with the settlement or uncomfortable living. It is for you to know in advance where you are going, the hotel complex «Villa Elena» brings to your attention a fascinating virtual 3d tour of your possessions.

«Villa Elena» is a cozy and modern comfortable complex, located in the immediate vicinity of the ski resort «Bukovel». With the help of our 3d tour you can get acquainted with the rooms, interior, layout and availability of those or other amenities.

Numbers on the screen

Convenient and simple, this tour will help you to choose and book a suitable room in the «Villa Elena» hotel in advance. Then, when you settle down, you definitely will not have problems due to the lack of vacant seats or the incompatibility of rooms with your wishes. The video clearly shows the furniture, decoration of the room, you can estimate the size and area.

Virtual 3d tour is a great way to get to know the numbers remotely. And coming to us in Bukovel, in «Villa Elena», you will be settled in the number you already know. You can use it for free, and the time spent once again will make sure of the comfort and functionality of the «Villa Elena» rooms!

3D тур

АВТОСТОЯНКА

РЕСТОРАН

Басейн

Заочное знакомство с «Вилла Елена»

Когда мы едем на отдых с семьей или собираемся весело провести отпуск с друзьями, конечно же, хочется быть уверенным, что впечатления не испортят трудности с поселение или некомфортное проживание. Именно для того, чтобы вы заранее знали куда едете, отельный комплекс «Вилла Елена» предлагает Вашему вниманию увлекательный виртуальный 3d тур по своим владениям.

«Вилла Елена» — по-домашнему уютный и по-современному комфортабельный комплекс, который расположен в непосредственной близости от горнолыжного курорта «Буковель». С помощью нашего 3d тура Вы можете ознакомиться с номерами, интерьером, планировкой и наличием тех или иных удобств.

Номера на экране

Удобный и простой, такой тур поможет Вам заранее выбрать и забронировать подходящий номер в отеле «Вилла Елена». Тогда при поселении у вас точно не возникнет проблем, связанных с отсутствием свободных мест или с несоответствием номеров Вашим пожеланиям. На видео отчетливо видно мебель, отделку комнаты, можно оценить размеры и площадь.

Виртуальный 3d тур – это отличный способ дистанционно ознакомиться с номерами. И приезжая к нам в Буковель, в «Виллу Елена», Вы будете заселяться в уже знакомый Вам номер. Воспользоваться им можно совершенно бесплатно, а потраченное время лишний раз позволит убедиться в комфортабельности и функциональности номеров «Вилла Елена»!