SERVICES

  • gallery
  • gallery
  • gallery
  • gallery
  • gallery
  • gallery
  • gallery
  • gallery
  • gallery
  • gallery
  • gallery
  • gallery
  • gallery
  • gallery
  • gallery
  • gallery
  • gallery
  • gallery
  • gallery
  • gallery
  • gallery
  • gallery
  • gallery
  • gallery
  • gallery
  • gallery
  • gallery
  • gallery
  • gallery
  • gallery
  • gallery
  • gallery
  • gallery

Swimming pool

Swimming pool in Villa Elena (Bukovel)

For true lovers to spend holidays in the mountains, in order not to give up the opportunity to sunbathe under the warm sun and to plunge into the clear water there is a compromise option: hotels in the Carpathians with an outdoor pool.

All year round the complex has an open large swimming pool, children’s pool, spa pool with a geyser. Around the pool are sun loungers and umbrellas. Sun rays, warm water and a view of the Carpathian Mountains will make your holiday pleasant and unforgettable!

  • Depth of the pool: 1.5m;
  • The size of the pool: 19×8;
  • Water temperature: 27-30°C.

A visit to the swimming pool is absolutely free for the guests of Villa Elena

Is there a place in Ukraine that is more suitable for such a holiday from the city bustle than the Carpathians? Probably not. The hotel «Villa Elena» invites you to rest in the Carpathians!

Perhaps there is no such modern hotel in the resort complex Bukovel, in which there is no satellite TV or telephone, for example. But not all hotels in the Carpathians — with an outdoor pool. And in this regard, the hotel «Villa Elena» — «one step ahead» of its competitors, and offers to arrange a fantastic holiday in the Carpathians, which you previously had only to dream of.

If you take into account the peculiarities of the location of the hotel complex «Villa Elena», you could expect high competition. But hotels in Bukoveli with a swimming pool are just as rare as in other regions of the Carpathians. Therefore, those wishing to get a comprehensive holiday, stop right here, having the opportunity not only to have fun in Bukoveli, but also to swim in the pool of their hotel.

Rest in the Carpathians with a swimming pool on site is an opportunity:

  1. Combine the procedures for sunbathing and swimming in the pool.
  2. Diversify your vacation.
  3. Relax after a long hike in the mountains, because the water perfectly removes fatigue.

Arriving in Bukovel to the hotel with the pool «Villa Elena», you will get a great chance not only to actively spend time, but also to get the best physical therapy session you can imagine. And what a psychotherapy session!

Swim in the pool outdoors and admire the beauty of the Carpathians — means to calm down, feel safe, because you do not need to rush anywhere, you do not need to prove anything to anyone. Such a relaxed state will favorably affect you not only during rest. The consequence of such a holiday will be the sinking of forces for a few months ahead. Feel free to feel yourself part of nature, to feel unity with the world, having arrived on vacation to the hotel «Villa Elena» in Bukovel!

It is not necessary to study the millionth list of google in search of hotels in the Carpathians with a pool to arrange a real vacation in nature, to change the soulless office space with a fragrant natural corner, to dump all the accumulated negative, to drain the steam and to ventilate the head in a direct and figurative sense. In any case, on request «hotels in the Carpathians with a swimming pool» one of the most attractive options will be the «Villa Elena» complex. It is here that you will be able to plunge into the full symbiosis of modernly equipped rooms and a living, untouched nature, enjoying a swim in an open large swimming pool. After all, in the open air a person gets more oxygen than in the city. And if you breathe fresh air and at the same time enjoy swimming procedures in the outdoor pool, the effect will be even more amazing: you will feel light, relaxed, but at the same time, full of clean living energy!

• gallery
  • gallery
  • gallery
  • gallery
  • gallery
  • gallery
  • gallery
  • gallery
  • gallery
  • gallery
  • gallery
  • gallery
  • gallery
  • gallery
  • gallery
  • gallery
  • gallery
  • gallery
  • gallery
  • gallery
  • gallery
  • gallery
  • gallery
  • gallery
  • gallery
  • gallery
  • gallery
  • gallery
  • gallery
  • gallery
  • gallery
  • gallery
  • gallery

Бассейн

1 Звезда2 Звезды3 Звезды4 Звезды5 Звезд (Пока оценок нет)
Загрузка...

Бассейн в «Вилла Елена» (Буковель)

Для истинных любителей проводить отпуск в горах, чтобы не отказываться от возможности загореть под теплым солнцем и окунуться в прозрачную воду есть компромиссный вариант: отели в Карпатах с открытым бассейном.

В летний период для гостей комплекса работает открытый большой бассейн, детский бассейн, спа бассейн с гейзером. Вокруг бассейна расположены шезлонги и зонтики. Солнечные лучи, теплая вода и вид на Карпатские горы сделают ваш отдых приятным и незабываемым!

  • Глубина бассейна: 1.5м;
  • Размер бассейна: 19×8;
  • Температура воды: 27-30°C.

Посещение бассейна абсолютно бесплатно для гостей Villa Elena

Есть ли место в Украине, более подходящее для такого отдыха от городской суеты, чем Карпаты? Вероятно, нет. Отель «Вилла Елена» приглашает вас на отдых в Карпатах!

Пожалуй, нет такого современного отеля на территории курортного комплекса Буковель, в котором не окажется спутникового телевиденья или телефона, к примеру. Но далеко не все отели в Карпатах – с открытым бассейном. И в этом плане отель «Вилла Елена» — «на шаг впереди» своих конкурентов, и предлагает устроить фантастический отдых в Карпатах, о котором вам ранее приходилось только мечтать.

Если учесть особенности расположения отельного комплекса «Вилла Елена», можно было ожидать высокой конкуренции. Но отели в Буковели с бассейном – такая же большая редкость, как и в других регионах Карпат. Поэтому желающие получить комплексный отдых, останавливаются именно здесь, имея возможность не только развлекаться в Буковели, но и плавать в бассейне своего отеля.

Отдых в Карпатах с бассейном на территории отеля – это возможность:

  1. Совмещать процедуры принятия солнечных ванн и купание в бассейне.
  2. Разнообразить свой отдых.
  3. Расслабиться после продолжительного похода в горы, ведь вода прекрасно снимает усталость.

Приехав в Буковель в отель с бассейном «Вилла Елена», вы получите великолепный шанс не только активно провести время, но и получить самый лучший сеанс физиотерапии, который только можно себе представить. А уж какой это сеанс психотерапии!

Плавать в бассейне на открытом воздухе и любоваться красотами Карпат – значит успокоиться, почувствовать себя в безопасности, так как никуда не нужно мчаться, никому ничего не нужно доказывать. Такое расслабленное состояние благоприятно повлияет на вас не только на время отдыха. Последствием подобного отпуска станет приплыв сил еще на несколько месяцев вперед. Смело спешите ощутить себя частью природы, почувствовать единство с миром, приехав на отдых в отель «Вилла Елена» в Буковеле!

Не стоит изучать миллионный список google в поисках отелей в Карпатах с бассейном, чтобы устроить себе настоящий отдых на природе, сменить бездушное офисное пространство живым душистым уголком природы, сбросить весь накопившийся негатив, спустить пар и проветрить голову в прямо и переносном смысле. В любом случае, по запросу «отели в Карпатах с бассейном» одним из наиболее привлекательных вариантов станет именно комплекс «Вилла Елены». Именно тут вы сможете окунуться в полный симбиоз современно оборудованных номеров и живой, нетронутой человеком природы, наслаждаясь плаваньем в открытом большом бассейне. Ведь на свежем воздухе человек получает больше кислорода, чем в городе. А если дышать свежим воздухом и при этом наслаждаться плавательными процедурами в открытом бассейне, то эффект будет еще поразительнее: вы будете чувствовать легкость, расслабленность, но, в то же время, наполненность чистой живой энергией!