SERVICES

Bathing in the tub

Bathing in the tub

Imagine: you lie in moderation of hot water, breathe fresh Carpathian air, enjoy the mountain scenery and aromatic tea on herbs with honey … This is not a description of a beautiful picture from a magazine or a film frame. This is reality. And everyone can feel its positive effect on themselves, who go on vacation to the Carpathians.

In the Carpathians to rest — you must try the vats!

The essence of the procedure is as follows: a metal boiler of enormous dimensions, which is located in the open air, is filled with water from mineral springs, and a fire is lit under it. By the way, the owners of the tanks argue that if you use ordinary water, the effect of such a procedure is «not the same.» The water in the vat is heated, and you in the meantime — cuddle in it and enjoy the Carpathian landscapes. Very often, water is added with needles or healing herbs, which enhances the positive effect of the procedure.

Why else would you definitely try, what is bathing in a vat in the Carpathians?

  • The bathing tub is located outdoors, and not in a stuffy room, like in a sauna or in a bath. Such a contrast to give extraordinary sensations. Especially, if such a spa-session is carried out in the cold season.
  • Bathing in a vat in a more gentle and gentle than a session in the bath or sauna. In such a bowler without fear, you can rest with the whole family, even with the children.
  • In order to feel a positive effect — improving the performance of the cardiovascular system, stabilize the metabolism, do not need to expire «seven sweats.»

«Hell» vat of youth, vivacity and cool mood

The general picture of such an action really resembles an illustration from underworld, but the meaning in it is quite the opposite. Carpathians, rest, vats are a great alternative to a classical sauna, a bath or procedures for improving the functions of the musculoskeletal system of a person. After all, for one session only you get the opportunity to relax, steal the body properly, cheer up, alternating bathing in a vat and in cold water. No wonder that doctors recommend visiting such thermal springs to people who suffer from diseases of the musculoskeletal system. But a healthy person such a session will only benefit!

Especially pleasant sensations are given to stay in such a bath for bathing at night with the light of fire and stars, as well as in snowy or rainy weather: when the cold air is filled with the aroma of a fire, spicy steam sprouts around, and the surrounding nature of the Carpathians pleases the eye and creates a truly An amazing atmosphere.

If apart from relaxing or extreme rest you are interested in bathing in the vat, the Carpathians in this sense is an ideal choice for rest!

УСЛУГИ

Купания в чане

Представьте: вы лежите в меру горячей воде, дышите свежим карпатским воздухом, наслаждаетесь горными пейзажами и ароматным чаем на травах с медом…Это вовсе не описание красивой картинки из журнала или кадра из кинофильма. Это реальность. И ощутить ее положительный эффект на себе может каждый, кто отправиться на отдых в Карпаты.

В Карпатах отдыхать – чаны обязательно попробовать!

Суть процедуры заключается в следующем: металлический котёл огромных размеров , который располагается на открытом воздухе, наполняется водой из минеральных источников, а под ним разжигается костер. Кстати, владельцы чанов утверждают, что если использовать обычную воду, эффект от такой процедуры «уже не тот». Вода в чане подогревается, а вы тем временем – нежитесь в ней и наслаждаетесь карпатскими пейзажами. Очень часто в воду добавляют хвою или целебные травы, что усиливает положительный эффект от процедуры.

Почему еще вам точно стоит попробовать, что такое купание в чане в Карпатах?

  • Чан для купания располагается на открытом воздухе, а не в душном помещении, как в сауне или в бане. Такой контраст дарить необыкновенные ощущения. Особенно, если такой spa-сеанс осуществляется в холодное время года.
  • Купание в чане в более щадящее и нежное, чем сеанс в бане или сауне. В таком котелке без опасений можно отдыхать всей семьей, даже с детками.
  • Для того, чтобы ощутить положительный эффект – улучшение работы сердечно-сосудистой системы, стабилизировать обмен веществ, не нужно истекать «семью потами».

«Адский» чан молодости, бодрости и классного настроения

Общая картина такого действа действительно напоминает иллюстрацию из преисподней, но смысл в нем совершенно противоположный. Карпаты, отдых, чаны – это великолепная альтернатива классической сауне, бане или процедурам по улучшению функций опорно-двигательного аппарата человека. Ведь за один только сеанс вы получаете возможность расслабиться, хорошенько пропарить тело, взбодриться, чередуя купание в чане и в холодной воде. Не зря ведь врачи рекомендуют посещать подобные термальные источники людям, которые страдают болезнями опорно-двигательного аппарата. Но и здоровому человеку такой сеанс будет только на пользу!

Особенно приятные ощущения дарит пребывание в таком чане для купания в ночное время при свете огня и звезд, а также в снежную или дождливую погоду: когда холодный воздух наполнен ароматом костра, вокруг клубится пряный пар, а окружающая природа Карпат радует глаз и создает по-настоящему удивительную атмосферу.

Если кроме релаксирующего или экстремального отдыха вам интересно еще и купания в чане, Карпаты в этом смысле – идеальный выбор для отдыха!