RESORT

Hotels in Bukovel

Bukovel — a year-round natural paradise 

Hotels in Bukovel will give an unforgettable stay in the Carpathians and anyone who has ever been here, will necessarily want to come back again. And this is not at all surprising, since each holidaymaker, regardless of his age, social position and level of prosperity, you can choose a lesson for the soul.

Noteworthy is the fact that you can relax in the Carpathians at any time of the year. In the winter, the Carpathians traditionally open their hospitable doors for lovers of skiing, sledging and snowboarding. In summer, vacationers will have an excellent opportunity to plunge into the beauty of the Carpathian nature and go on a hiking trip, pick up mushrooms and berries, make horse walks, descents along mountain rivers. Rest in the summer is remembered by the incomparable pure air of majestic mountains, which is impregnated with a coniferous aroma with admixtures of beech groves, spicy herbs. Breathe air Bukovel full chest and feel yourself at the peak of freedom among the Carpathian nature.

Pleasing and affordable hospitality in «Villa Elena»

Our hotel in Bukovel «Villa Elena» is located in the center of a ski resort, in a small village called Polyanitsa. Hotels in Bukovel, among which «Villa Elena» is not the last place, cordially open their hospitable door for guests and offer high quality service level along with affordable value. The pristine beauty of the mountains in Bukovel can not leave any of the guests of our resort indifferent. In our hotel complex guests will be offered a rest in one of 57 comfortable modern rooms, each decorated with natural wood. Furniture is also made of natural wood. This widespread use of wood gives an inexpressible feeling and the room is barely audible with a light woody fragrance. The rooms have all the necessary equipment: a TV with satellite TV, a kettle, a refrigerator, a modern shower cubicle, the ability to access the Internet. The hotel has a 24-hour reception service. Almost every room will offer guests a stunning view of the Carpathian mountains. In our work we try to pay attention to even the smallest details, we provide service at an individual level, capable of satisfying even the most demanding guests.

In Bukovel hotels successfully combine security, comfort, refinement of taste and friendly hospitality of the staff.

We are ready to meet our regular and future guests with a Western cordiality, presenting unforgettable impressions of rest to everyone who will be remembered for a long time in memory!

Буковель – круглогодичный природный рай 

Отели Буковеля подарят незабываемый отдых в Карпатах и тому, кто хоть раз побывал здесь, обязательно захочется вернуться снова. И это совсем не удивительно, так как каждому отдыхающему, невзирая на его возраст, социальное положение и уровень достатка, можно подобрать занятие для души.

Примечательным является и тот факт, что отдохнуть в Карпатах можно в любое время года. В зимний период Карпаты по традиции распахивают свои гостеприимные двери для любителей горнолыжного спорта, катания на санках и сноуборде. В летний период отдыхающие получат отличную возможность окунуться в красоту карпатской природы и отправиться в туристический поход, пособирать грибы и ягоды, совершить конные прогулки, спуски по горным рекам. Отдых летом запомниться несравненным чистейшим воздухом величественных гор, который пропитан хвойным ароматом с примесями буковых рощ, пряных трав. Вдохните воздух Буковеля полной грудью и ощутите себя на пике свободы среди карпатской природы.

Радушие и доступное гостеприимство в «Вилла Елене»

Наш отель в Буковеле «Вилла Елена» находится в центре горнолыжного курорта, в небольшом поселке под названием Поляниця. Отели в Буковеле, среди которых «Вилла Елена» занимает далеко не последнее место, радушно распахивают свои гостеприимные двери для гостей и предлагают высокий качественный уровень сервиса наряду с доступной стоимостью. Первозданная красота гор в Буковеле не смогут оставить равнодушными никого из гостей нашего курорта. В нашем отельном комплексе гостям будет предложен отдых в одном из 57 комфортабельных современных номеров, где каждый декорирован натуральным деревом. Мебель также изготовлена из натуральных пород древесины. Такое повсеместное использование дерева дает непередаваемые ощущения и в помещении едва слышен легкий древесный аромат. В номерах присутствует вся необходимая техника: телевизор со спутниковым телевидением, чайник, холодильник, современная душевая кабина, возможность доступа к сети интернет. В отельном комплексе круглосуточно функционирует служба приема гостей. Практически каждый номер откроет гостям потрясающий вид на карпатские горы. В своей работе мы стараемся уделять внимание даже самым мелким деталям, обеспечиваем сервис на индивидуальном уровне, способный удовлетворить даже самых взыскательных гостей.

В Буковеле отели успешно объединяют в себе безопасность, уют, изысканность вкуса и приветливое гостеприимство персонала.

Мы с западным радушием готовы встретить наших постоянных и будущих гостей, подарив каждому незабываемые впечатления от отдыха, которые надолго останутся в памяти теплыми воспоминаниями!