PHOTOGALLERY

  • gallery
  • gallery

Bathhouse / sauna

Bathhouse / sauna in Villa Elena (Bukovel)

Bath is our everything! Health, beauty, relaxation, national peculiarity, entertainment and the abyss of pleasure are soaring in the clouds of a fragrant couple, carefully caressing themselves with a luxuriant broom, sighing, falling into a font, experiencing a lot of thrills, and after a long and thoughtful enjoyment of a steamed parboiled body.

On the ground floor of the hotel Villa Elena there is a spacious sauna with showers and a large swimming pool. For your convenience, there is a kitchenette, TV, a huge carved table for 15 people. The area of ​​the premise is 100 square meters. The room is decorated with figured modeling of the Carpathian mountains. Everything is done to make your rest in the Carpathians unforgettable.

At your service is a thermae, made of ecologically clean Carpathian wood «spirek», capable of simultaneously taking 5-6 people. Steam room is equipped with a combined steam supply system, therefore, given your tastes, it can be like a Finnish sauna with a dry steam, and a real Russian bathhouse on firewood, yes with whiskers!

How cool after 100 ° C to plunge into the icy water! It is for these purposes that a spacious pool with cold water is provided. It has a powerful multi-level cleaning system and you do not have to think about what kind of water you dive into.

It just so happened that we do not perceive a bath and football without beer. On football after, but the culture of drinking beer in the sauna, we are taught every year by the heroes of the film «The Irony of Fate or With a Light Steam». And we regularly bathe and drink beer in the sauna, following their example. For these purposes, a corner of leisure is provided, the crown of which is a large oak table, which can accommodate a fun company.

And if suddenly you decide to combine 3 in 1 (bath + beer + football), then at your service a huge plasma panel and a powerful stereo system.

УСЛУГИ

  • gallery
  • gallery

Баня и сауна

Баня/сауна в «Вилла Елена» (Буковель)

Баня – это наше все! Здоровье, красота, отдых, национальная особенность, развлечение и бездна удовольствия витать в облаках ароматного пара, заботливо охаживать себя пышным веником, ухнув, падать в купель, испытывать массу острых ощущений, а после долго и вдумчиво наслаждаться негой пропаренного тела.

На первом этаже отеля Вилла Елена находится просторная баня с душевыми и большым басейном. Для Вашего удобства присутвтвует кухонный уголок, телевизор, огромный резной стол на 15 человек. Площадь предбанного помещения 100 квадратных метров. Помещение декорировано фигурной лепкой видов карпатских гор. Всё сделано для того, что бы Ваш отдых в Карпатах стал незабываемым.

К Вашим услугам парилка, выполненная из дерева экологически чистых карпатских «смерек», способная принять одновременно 5-6 человек. Парилка оборудована комбинированной системой подачи пара, потому, учитывая ваши вкусы, она может быть как финской сауной с сухим паром, так и настоящей русской банькой на дровах, да с веничками!

Как же здорово после 100°C окунуться в ледяную воду! Именно для этих целей предусмотрен просторный бассейн с холодной водой. Он имеет мощную многоуровневую систему очистки и вам не придется задумываться над тем, в какую воду вы ныряете.

Так уж повелось, что баню и футбол без пива мы не воспринимаем. О футболе после, а вот культуре распития пива в бане нас каждый год обучают герои фильма «Ирония судьбы или С легким паром». И мы исправно паримся и пьем в бане пиво, следуя их примеру. Для этих целей предусмотрен уголок досуга, венцом которого является большой дубовый стол, который сможет разместить веселую компанию.

А если вдруг вы решили совместить 3в1 (баня+пиво+футбол),
то к вашим услугам огромная плазменная панель и мощная стереосистема.