» » Table tennis

TABLE TENNIS

Table tennis at Villa Elena (Bukovel)

Bukovel offers a wide range of activities that cater to all tastes. From early morning until late night you can make use of its entertainment opportunities and services. Nobody wants to shut themselves off in their room upon returning back to the hotel. Guests at hotel Villa Elena can have fun playing table tennis.

Villa Elena is one of the few hotels in the picturesque Polyanitsya village that has the necessary amenities for this kind of activity. True fans of the sport will appreciate new sturdy tables, comfortable professional paddles and the matching atmosphere. You can spend time with your friends, meet other guests who are playing and participate in exciting tournaments and championships.

A game of table tennis will interest everyone — professionals, amateurs and those who pick up the paddle for the first time. Villa Elena in Bukovel welcomes everyone in its game rooms.

Villa Elena in the Carpathians is a unique place. Here you can expect comfortable rooms, great service and delicious cuisine. Your leisure is also taken care of: Everything you need for fun times and lasting impressions will be provided!

Add a review

Оценка:  Плохо           Хорошо

Enter the amount of numbers: 2 + 3

» » Настольный теннис
теннис

Настольный теннис в «Вилла Елена» (Буковель)

Буковель предлагает широкий выбор развлечений на любой вкус. С раннего утра и до позднего вечера он будет развлекать Вас и радовать своими услугами. А по возвращению к себе в гостиницы и отели тоже не хочется сидеть в номере. Отельный комплекс «Вилла Елена» предлагает своим постояльцам весело провести время за игрой в настольный теннис.

«Вилла Елена» один из немногих гостиничных комплексов, расположенных в живописном поселке Поляница, где есть все необходимое для такого развлечения. Настоящие ценители этого вида спорта оценят новые качественные столы, удобные профессиональные ракетки и соответствующую атмосферу. Здесь можно скоротать время с друзьями, познакомиться с другими участниками-постояльцами, а также устраивать захватывающие спортивные турниры и чемпионские состязания.

Поиграть в настольный теннис будет интересно всем – и профессионалам, и любителям, и даже тем, кто впервые в жизни возьмет ракетку в руки. «Вилла Елена» в Буковеле будет одинаково рада видеть в своих игральных залах всех.

«Вилла Елена» в Карпатах – уникальное место. Здесь вас ожидают не только комфортабельные номера, высокий уровень обслуживания и вкусная кухня. Здесь также позаботятся о Вашем досуге. Предоставят все необходимое для приятного времяпровождения и незабываемых впечатлений!

Добавить отзыв

Оценка:  Плохо           Хорошо

Введите сумму чисел: 2 + 3